About Our Team

Our Team

About Our Team

Our experienced team takes great pride in their extensive training and ability to utilize the necessary resources to unravel unique title situations and complex transactions. At Tallgrass Title we have a saying:
“Do it right, do it once.”

Our Team

Tallgrass Title

Karissa Hubley, Closing Manager

 karissa@tallgrasstitleks.com

Lee Speirs, Closing Agent

 lee@tallgrasstitleks.com

Nora Earhart, Closing Agent

 nora@tallgrasstitleks.com

Lindsey McRoberts, Closing Agent

 lindsey@tallgrasstitleks.com

Sydney Lippman, Title & Production Manager

 sydney@tallgrasstitleks.com

Jake Pugh, Closing Agent and Attorney

 jake@tallgrasstitleks.com